100% Free
Forgot your password?


Found 31715 people aged between and


Out for a new beginning

I'm a 60yo Male who lives near Melbourne, Victoria


Looking for my Princess

I'm a 49yo Widow Male who lives near Crowley Vale, Queensland

Just you and me

A man for all seasons, honest, considerate, passionate, knows how to treat a lady.

I'm a 66yo Separated Male who lives near Gosford, New South Wales


Im down to earth single guy who likes music ,playes the piano.loves travelling and fishing on the boat. Likes good conversation and friendship.

I'm a 56yo Male who lives near Bentleigh, Victoria

Poison Ivy

Enjoys life

I'm a 46yo Female who lives near Parkdale, Victoria


Looking for you

I'm a 47yo Male who lives near Albert Park, Victoria


Im friendly

I'm a 26yo Single Male who lives near Sydney, New South Wales


Need a soul mate

I'm a 31yo Single Female who lives near Melbourne, Victoria


Regular guy seeing who's out on the horizon

I'm a 31yo Male who lives near Canberra , Australian Capital Territory


here for a good time not a long time

I'm a 28yo Single Male who lives near Uraidla, South Australia


Single Down To earth looking For something of the same from a female

I'm a 40yo Single Male who lives near Darlington, South Australia


I'm looking for my lady love. Are you the special person for me?

I'm a 43yo Single Male who lives near Keilor East, Victoria


Living life to the fullest

I'm a 34yo Male who lives near Perth, Western Australia


just your average sort of guy with a good heart.

I'm a 74yo Male who lives near Vermont South, Victoria


I'm intelligent in a different way to most other people

I'm a 30yo Male who lives near Zillmere, Queensland


up for chat

I'm a 34yo Divorced Male who lives near LOGANLEA, Queensland


Country girl living in the city.

I'm a 47yo Single Female who lives near Alexander Heights, Western Australia

I'm a 36yo Male who lives near pendle hill, New South Wales


I enjoy football, gardening and reptiles

I'm a 48yo Male who lives near Indooroopilly, Queensland


Caring, easy going, honest, quite nature, homely and plain and simple type man.

I'm a 69yo Male who lives near Collingwood Park, Queensland