100% Free
Forgot your password?


Found 31841 people aged between and


Once in Im committed

I'm a 65yo Male who lives near Ballarat Central, Victoria


generally easy go lucky sort of person i get along with most people l like to go out for movie love the beaches enjoy the aussie bbq.

I'm a 34yo Male who lives near Brunswick, Victoria

I'm a 60yo Male who lives near Redcliffe, Queensland


Looking for U

I'm a 36yo Single Female who lives near Adelaide, South Australia


Hoping For My Kind Of A Man!!!

I'm a 29yo Female who lives near Bondi Junction, New South Wales


I love meeting new people and am great traveller..love working out with my dog

I'm a 51yo Male who lives near Norfolk Island, New South Wales


Looking for more

I'm a 19yo Male who lives near Belair, South Australia


Young at heart.

I'm a 50yo Single Male who lives near Durack, Queensland

Just you and me

A man for all seasons, honest, considerate, passionate, knows how to treat a lady.

I'm a 66yo Separated Male who lives near Gosford, New South Wales

I'm a 40yo Male who lives near Hectorville, South Australia


Love the outdoors camping etc love to have fun

I'm a 50yo Male who lives near Bet Bet, Victoria


cuddly old man

I'm a 73yo Male who lives near Leppington, New South Wales


Looking for true love that will never fade away

I'm a 49yo Single Female who lives near Crowley Vale, Queensland


You have come to the right place

I'm a 53yo Female who lives near Leadville, New South Wales


Looking for soulmate

I'm a 35yo Female who lives near Augustine Heights, Queensland


Caring, easy going, honest, quite nature, homely and plain and simple type man.

I'm a 69yo Male who lives near Collingwood Park, Queensland


Easy going and fun loving...here for a good time not a long time

I'm a 48yo Separated Male who lives near Marsden Park, New South Wales


genuine now that is rare

I'm a 58yo Single Female who lives near liverpool, New South Wales


You'll never find - another like me

I'm a 63yo Single Male who lives near Morwell, Victoria


I'm Comfort with a capital "C" and worth every cent (LoL)

I'm a 56yo Male who lives near Peregian Springs, Queensland