100% Free
Forgot your password?


Found 8396 Males aged between 38 and 58


Who cares be happy

I'm a 56yo Male who lives near Coolangatta , Queensland


Cattle farmer with a love of mecha anime, Mad as Hell (ABC), Family Guy, John Oliver, US Late Night Chat Shows whatever. SCI FI and Fantasy. Dog and Cat lover. I am political but don't mind if you are not.

I'm a 45yo Single Male who lives near Busselton, Western Australia


Funny Viking in heat

I'm a 46yo Married Male who lives near Cooloongup, Western Australia


Genuine guy seeking nice female

I'm a 39yo Separated Male who lives near Silkstone, Queensland

New Beginnings

Jeremiah 29:13 NKJV

I'm a 49yo Separated Male who lives near Bowraville, New South Wales

Gentleman Dave

I am the shy independent guy with a big heart but no time for fools.

I'm a 55yo Divorced Male who lives near Bowen Hills 4006, Queensland


Fun,excitement, adventure

I'm a 42yo Widow Male who lives near Gomersal, South Australia


hopeless romantic looking for a soulmate

I'm a 50yo Separated Male who lives near Maylands, Western Australia


easy on the eye and non judgemental

I'm a 56yo Separated Male who lives near Andrews Farm, South Australia

I'm a 40yo Male who lives near Hectorville, South Australia


I'm a fun, friendly, caring, genuine and very easy going guy

I'm a 47yo Divorced Male who lives near Salisbury, South Australia

intimacy 4 her

Affectionate 2 her

I'm a 54yo Single Male who lives near melb, Victoria


id prefer to dance in the rain than watch the storm pass by

I'm a 41yo Single Male who lives near Craigie, Western Australia

I'm a 55yo Male who lives near Warrnambool, Victoria


I’m interested in chatting to friendships to meets

I'm a 49yo Attached Male who lives near Somerville, Victoria


Great, attractive, down to earth guy, looking for love.

I'm a 52yo Divorced Male who lives near Penshurst, New South Wales


I am straight forward man look after own health avoiding any take away, physically active running yoga

I'm a 42yo Single Male who lives near Elsternwick, Victoria


a good looking rooster

I'm a 57yo Male who lives near windsor, New South Wales



I'm a 58yo Male who lives near City Beach, Western Australia


I am very adventurous but can be laid back in the right circumstances

I'm a 50yo Separated Male who lives near Balhannah, South Australia