100% Free
Forgot your password?

Weeksie

Weeksie

77, Male

  • Widow
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Subiaco, Western Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Weeksie...

  • Chat

    Chat with Weeksie

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Weeksie a little poke to show that you are interested

Weeksie

I'm a 77yo Widow Male in Subiaco Western Australia

Older, laid back fun guy looking for friend, companion, lover

About me

I am single (widower),retired, live in Subiaco. Kind and caring, in good health, active. I enjoy my life, am an animal lover but no pets at present. I enjoy travel. Not greatly interested in popular sports. Enjoy 'going out'.eg cafes, restaurant, pubs. movies beach , walks . Good sense of humour well I reckon it's good. Just given up kayaking !
I am retired.
Some university

I am looking for a female

Friendship, Relationship, Romance
40 to 60
I don't really have much idea. Someone without issues, happy with themselves, reasonable education, personable, fun , relaxed. Independent means.
5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Average

The fine print

1
never
English
No
Often
Agnostic

My interests

Music

Music from the total spectrum . sadly I'm not a musician or composer.

Reading

I guess I enjoy reading about general history, novels of alsorts, biographies. Currently downsizing so trying to read the books in the house.

Movies & TV

Yes . I enjoy documentaries on TV and some series. Like Ozarks.

Sport

Not into team sports much. Have never had much time for sports. Have been Kayaking for a few years but recently gave it up. Carpel tunnel problem.

Other Interests

Home, garden, family . Cooking and baking, just as well.

Galleries