100% Free
Forgot your password?

waldo66

waldo66

53, Male

  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Lakelands, Western Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with waldo66...

  • Chat

    Chat with waldo66

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send waldo66 a little poke to show that you are interested

About me

I am a hard working Single Dad of 2 beautiful girls aged 6 and 10 years, as well as a son aged 23 yrs. I have 24/7 care of my little angels. Having been born in Austria gives me a sweet tooth so if you love chocolate we will get on well. My recreational activity is going 4WDriving and discovering new places in this great country. Best known as a Family Man I am an easy going guy with a romantic side who likes to keep active and enjoys camping out under the stars. I have been known to wine & dine the woman of my affection and give her the attention that she deserves. I am NOT into One Night Stands or Casual Flings so if that is your desire then please do not contact me because you will only be rejected. Random acts of kindness are to be expected as this is one way I show my appreciation to my partner.
Tour Operator
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Relationship
35 to 50
Position Vacant.....Lifetime Companion.... Applications are now being accepted for the above mentioned position. Qualities that will be looked upon favorably are a witty sense of humor and a desire to succeed in all areas of growth. A loving, caring and compassionate approach to your new environment will ensure that you will be short listed. A desire to love children is a guaranteed advantage. Further inquiries can be obtained by replying to this message and all genuine applications will be responded to. If you believe that you have the above mentioned qualifications and have a genuine desire to excel then I would love to hear from you. Good luck and I hope to hear from you soon.
5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Slim

The fine print

3
i have enough
English
No
Rarely
Christian

Galleries

No galleries found