100% Free
Forgot your password?

velmorivincere

velmorivincere

42, Male

  • Single
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Average

Lives Near

Port Macquarie, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with velmorivincere...

  • Chat

    Chat with velmorivincere

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send velmorivincere a little poke to show that you are interested

velmorivincere

I'm a 42yo Single Male in Port Macquarie New South Wales

Money Money Money need it lol....

About me

ok not real good at talking about myself as everyone else see you different in their eyes.. I guess to me I am down to earth but like good things in life. I work and have my own business. im here trying to find someone I guess that is not full of shit and thinks they are better then anyone else in life. I want someone that can be them self and not care about what others think or say. but in saying that I want someone that can take care of them self and have respect for them self. maybe this will offend people but if you don't like it move on and stop reading..
worker....lol
Some university

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
38 to 60
Must be able to be true to oneself. MUST NOT SMOKE... be able to dress up and dress down to get down and dirty but must still be girly. Must be a clean person, but most of all MUST be able to BE YOU
No preference
Average

The fine print

3
i have enough
English
No
Rarely

My interests

Sport

Galleries

No galleries found