100% Free
Forgot your password?

Vekziie

Vekziie

21, Female

  • Single
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Ballina, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Vekziie...

  • Chat

    Chat with Vekziie

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Vekziie a little poke to show that you are interested

Vekziie

I'm a 21yo Single Female in Ballina New South Wales

Young, bubbly and free spirited girl looking for her knight

About me

Well where to start. My name is Nivek but my friends call me Veks, Vekstar or Vekziie. I am a loud fun and bubbly person. My family and friends mean the world to me. Without them I wouldnt be where I am today. I am a nurse I am also in the process of doing my diploma. I have been lucky enough to have been to New Zealand,Numea,Lafu and Vanuatu so far. I enjoyed it so much that I have also set a goal to have traveled the entire world at least once by the time I leave this wonderful world we live in. I quite often go out and run a muck with my friends but I also love quiet nights in with a big bowl of mixed berry sorbet and a good movie. Thats pretty much all I can be botherd writing so if you wanna know anything else just send me a message.
Nurse
High School graduate

I am looking for a male

Friendship
21 to 29
Typically I go for guys that are taller, have a great smile and have a fun free spirited personality. However a MUST is the guy can NOT be the slightest bit jealous. Always a bonus if they are a family type of guy without going to the extream of being a mumms boy.
6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Average

The fine print

0
undecided
English
Often
Rarely
Spiritual

My interests

Music

I love all genres of music really. However I would def have to say 80's would be my fave era.

Reading

Umm I'm not a big reader however I am currently in the process of reading The Beautiful Dead collection.

Movies & TV

When it comes to movies I am a big fan of anything with Adam Sandler, Jason Stratham, Nickolas Cage, Channing Tatum or Jim Carrey., , TV shows, I am a major Revenge fan other then that I love any sorta scientific crime shows such as NCIS, Castle etc

Sport

Soccer and Netball mainly. Don't mind running around the backyard on a sunday arvo and kick the footy around with a few mates either.

Other Interests

Motocross: I've been riding motobikes since I was 4 and I love every minute of it. I used to race however had to give that up due to a accident., , Camping: Camping is another thing I was bought up doing. I love any opportunity to be able to just pack up and go away for a few days., , 4wing: Over the years my family have entered alot of 4wding comps and won alot of trophies as well as been on television., , music: Music has always been a big part of my life. I play guitar and piano mainly but have also done a little flute, recorder and drums. Sadly I did give up on my music a few years back but am wanting to get back into it., , Friends and family: My friends and family are the biggest part of my life, without them I wouldnt be where I am today.

Galleries