100% Free
Forgot your password?

UandMeMakes2

UandMeMakes2

56, Male

  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Average

Lives Near

Bateau Bay, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with UandMeMakes2...

  • Chat

    Chat with UandMeMakes2

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send UandMeMakes2 a little poke to show that you are interested

UandMeMakes2

I'm a 56yo Male in Bateau Bay New South Wales

Lets make it happen !

About me

Well. . .what can I say. . . I must say its far easier to talk to someone face to face rather than writing it down, so here goes. Without sounding like car commercial and trying to sell you something, here’s a little about me. I'm obviously here looking for the same things as everyone else on here and I haven’t found it as yet; I don’t judge, I’m not the jealous type, I'm kind, considerate and most importantly, well-mannered and respectful. I’m sympathetic, empathetic and a good listener. I’m not shy or embarrassed to holding your hand or displaying public affection. I enjoy a quiet day/night in on a cold and raining day, but, equally love the great outdoors. I have a great sense of humour and I’m quick witted, I love to laugh, sometimes at myself, enjoy a good joke and a good comedy, but equally balanced with a thrilling drama and suspense, but missing that special someone to share all that with. I’m a people person and have no troubles mixing in crowds, gatherings (big or small) or even one on one. I enjoy a good conversation, debate, banter on various topics. Like most people, I have bucket list of things that I’d like to do, achieve and accomplish and doing those things would be fantastic with someone. I’m comfortable with who I am and know what I want. There much more I could write, but if there’s anything you want to know, just ask.
Master's Degree

I am looking for a female

Relationship
46 to 56
I take people for who they are, I'm not interested in what car you drive, how big or small your house is, what you do for a job, but if you’re a warm, kind, considerate, well mannered, appreciative, grateful, non judgmental, sympathetic and a empathetic person, then you’ve got my attention and would love to hear from you
No preference
No preference

The fine print

1
i have enough
English
No
Rarely
Christian

My interests

Music

All music, Classical, 70's, 80's, 90's except rap and doof doof