100% Free
Forgot your password?



67, Male

  • Widow
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Mixed

Lives Near

Graceville, Queensland

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Tozer...

  • Chat

    Chat with Tozer

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Tozer a little poke to show that you are interested


I'm a 67yo Widow Male in Graceville Queensland

I am a loving and caring person who wants to have a similar person in my life

About me

I love my family, I enjoy exercise, eating out, going to the movies and travel. I am still working full time. I am looking for someone to love and care for and who will love me.
Public Servent
High School graduate

I am looking for a female

59 to 69
A loving caring but strong woman who is looking for a long term sharing relationship Someone who loves drives, movies, eating out, walking and some travel.
No preference
No preference

The fine print


My interests


All types depending on my mood and the situation. Though not rap. I do generally enjoy any song that yells a story as with country. I like blue gum and most music from the 60s


I am generally not a great reader. I enjoy living more so that reading.

Movies & TV

As much as I don't like saying in public I enjoy chick flicks with a lovely ending. I am a romantic. Any movie or TV show that gives you a little escape from some of the not so nice things in life and makes you feel good.

Other Interests

I do Tia Chi, Yoga, pilaties, lawn bowls (badly!!!) and I walk most mornings. I am also keep to take up dancing lessons some time this year. When I retire I would like to get involved in charity work eg meals on wheels etc It would be lovely if any future partner was able to share some of these interests


No galleries found