100% Free
Forgot your password?

Towno287

Towno287

41, Male

  • Divorced
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Cuddly
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Macksville , New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Towno287...

  • Chat

    Chat with Towno287

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Towno287 a little poke to show that you are interested

Towno287

I'm a 41yo Divorced Male in Macksville New South Wales

Just a guy looking for that spark when you meet someone your ment to.

About me

I like new adventures. I'm a welder and like creating new things from old, its more of a hobby then work, i all so work in security. I have 2 kids that live with me full time so anyone I meet hopefully likes kids. Want to know more just ask.
Welder / security/ student.
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
25 to 50
Someone with a mind or their own, Adventurous, and a sense of humour.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

undecided
English
No
Rarely

My interests

Music

Luke Combs, Eric Church, lots more, Like heaps of different music depending on mood.

Reading

been reading Jordan Paterson and Jim Rohn's books lately.

Movies & TV

Like most things with a good story to it

Sport

Not big on sports might watch a grand final or a rally by not a must see.

Other Interests

Love travelling and just packing up and going for a drive., I like making things. I don't mind a good movie cuddled up on the lounge., Get to know me and find out.

Galleries