100% Free
Forgot your password?

Torosnake00

Torosnake00

54, Male

  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Athletic

Lives Near

Ashburton, Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Torosnake00...

  • Chat

    Chat with Torosnake00

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Torosnake00 a little poke to show that you are interested

Torosnake00

I'm a 54yo Male in Ashburton Victoria

Passionate

About me

Greetings to all the women out there, i am a normal man who likes the simple things in life. I enjoy cooking for family and friends, enjoy dining out with fine wine, i also enjoy my sports especially playing golf, karting, Formula 1 and AFL. I have travelled to most parts of the world and worked there as a chef. i am very passionate, reliable, trustworthy and funny, as i've been told. Need to know more, just ask.
Chef
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Relationship
38 to 52
I'm looking for a woman who can be my best friend, who can be with me through my highs and be with me when i need somebody to talk with. Somebody to accept me for who i am, not what i am worth. To me i believe communication is so vital in a successful relationship, so a woman desires to speak openly and not hide behind her inner self. I only want to share my good times with her. A woman without love wilts, like a flower without the sun.
5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Average

The fine print

0
undecided
English
No
Often
Catholic

Galleries

No galleries found