100% Free
Forgot your password?

teddyg22

teddyg22

48, Male

  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Mixed

Lives Near

Caboolture South, Queensland

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with teddyg22...

  • Chat

    Chat with teddyg22

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send teddyg22 a little poke to show that you are interested

teddyg22

I'm a 48yo I prefer not to say Male in Caboolture South Queensland

I have many talents and there's no one else like me:)

About me

I am well educated and have many talents, skills, interests and hobbies. I am intelligent, empathetic, understanding, passionate, gsoh(weird lol), loving and caring, and much more. I'm very honest, genuine, with an open mind and good heart. I like good conversation and music. I could be here for a week so I woild prefer you ask me anything you need to know. Don't be shy because you won't know unless you ask:)
Welder
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
18 to 60
I am looking for and have been for a long-time, someone similar to me. I coud only write casual but want more. I need to find someone who a good enthusiastic and constructive mind. I don't want a silverspoon girl but someone who believes in loyalty and trust. Please ask me if you want to know more. Thankyou and I look forward to hearing from those who are genuinely interested:)
5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
No preference

The fine print

within 3 years
English
German
Often
Often
Catholic

My interests

Music

I like all kinds except opera, country, some classical, and heavy metal

Reading

I like reading magazines, mystery, romance, biogrsphies, real life stories and instructional manuals. I like many others as well.

Movies & TV

Action, romance, sci-fi, drama, mysteries, horror, real life stories, biographies. On tv I like some game shows, cooking shows, biographies, and anything of interest or by mood:). I like porn too:)

Sport

I don't get much time but martial arts is part of my life. I like to watch some sports. Enjoy basketball and other activities when I can.

Other Interests

I have too many interests and hobbies to mention but will write a few. I can tell you more later. I like welding, history, ps2, cooking, woodwork, psychology, mechanics, gardening, sex, hiking, visiting places of interest, and much more.

Galleries

No galleries found