100% Free
Forgot your password?

singleme

singleme

46, Female

  • Single
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Brisbane, Queensland

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with singleme...

  • Chat

    Chat with singleme

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send singleme a little poke to show that you are interested

About me

I am a loving caring lady and a bit of romantic! I am an open and active person who tries to have a good balance in life between responsibilities and pleasure. This is a big world and I love adventures. I love to get out and see new things, new places. I believe that learning the world around me can help me to learn about myself! The unique thing about me is that I live in harmony with the world and myself! My heart is open to new possibilities, new adventures and meeting new people. I lead an active lifestyle. This is a big world and I love adventures.
business management
Some university

I am looking for a male

Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
47 to 73
I am in search of my soulmate. My man will be my best friend, my lover, my true companion for the rest of my life! I like someone who is kind, open, faithful, active, intelligent, compassionate, passionate about love and life. I am looking for a loyal person who treats others how he wishes to be treated. He is active and has varied interests. My man is adventurous, warm- hearted and with a good sense of humor. I want to grow with him spiritually.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

undecided
English
Spanish
No
Rarely
Catholic

Galleries