100% Free
Forgot your password?



51, Male

  • 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Average

Lives Near

Mandurah, Western Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with shiftworker...

  • Chat

    Chat with shiftworker

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send shiftworker a little poke to show that you are interested


I'm a 51yo Male in Mandurah Western Australia

I'm as free as a bird and this bird you cannot change - Lynyrd Skynyrd

About me

Outdoors, traveller, easy-going, open-minded, house trained, independent, honest, reliable, straight shooter. 60/70's music, blues, hard rock. I watch less than about 15 hours tv a week. I am a non-smoker but I don't mind smokers. I like an occassional drink. Beer or bourbon, but I can also go for 2 or 3 weeks without a drink if I choose. Sometimes I'll go away camping for 2 or 3 or 4 days. Spontaneous. My biggest stress is deciding what to have for breakfast. I'm not religious and I like it that way.
bloody hard worker. I'll tell you if we meet so you don't have any preconceived ideas.
Some university

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Romance, Casual
35 to 60
Breathing. Walking upright. Have an opinion but can respect other opinions. Likes outdoors. Confident but not arrogant. If you're looking for a full-time boyfriend check out the next guy. A chess player would be a bonus. Open-minded. I don't care if you're a prostitute, a factory worker or a business manager because sometimes people aren't really doing the job they have talents for anyway. You can be a great person or an asshole regardless of your occupation Single or married.
No preference
No preference

The fine print