100% Free
Forgot your password?

ShaneG

ShaneG

42, Male

  • Separated
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Cuddly

Lives Near

Cobram, Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with ShaneG...

  • Chat

    Chat with ShaneG

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send ShaneG a little poke to show that you are interested

ShaneG

I'm a 42yo Separated Male in Cobram Victoria

Home Alone and waiting for you!!

About me

Message me and simply ask what ever is on your mind Ask me, I**n**s**t**A shanesworld77 kk**ii**kk softteacher anything is not off limits with me as Im very open minded and NON JUDGMENTAL, I like to have fun and enjoy all life has to offer, I have lived overseas and had many adventures to share with you if interested, I have great intuition, am spiritual and love astrology, will explore your sexual desires as I aim to please, I am a touch feely guy and love intimacy, enjoy staying home watching Netflix, Foxtel or movies, BBQ's, Beers, footy, going out to live music at a pub or bar, I give everyone a chance maybe 2 depends on the situation, love culture, some theatre, new things, travel....ask me
Educator
University Degree

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Casual
25 to 44
fun loyal honest trustworthy caring kind compassionate intellectual dark kinky sexual sensual intimate ambitious adventurous
No preference
No preference

The fine print

2
undecided
English
No
Rarely
Spiritual

Galleries

No galleries found