100% Free
Forgot your password?



42, Male

  • Divorced
  • 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Athletic

Lives Near

Bell Park, Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with RUready4me...

  • Chat

    Chat with RUready4me

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send RUready4me a little poke to show that you are interested


I'm a 42yo Divorced Male in Bell Park Victoria

Fit,strong,healthy. Clean skin and pure blood.

About me

I am a true believer in a one man one woman relationship. I look after myself and want someone who does as well. I don't have tats. I love to travel. I am an outdoor type who loves anything to do with water. Very affectionate. Are you like this? I don't smoke or drink. Will go to the ends of the earth for the one I love.
Instrument fitter
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Relationship, Romance
18 to 50
Fit and slim girl who looks after themselves and likes being outdoors more than in. Doesn't mind cuddling up watching a movie when raining. Would like to travel. Preferably has no tats. Once in a relationship must believe in 1 man 1 girl only.
4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)

The fine print

i have enough

My interests


Don't read. To many things to do.

Movies & TV


Anything adrenalin. Hate footy cricket golf tennis motor racing.

Other Interests

Skydiving paragliding para motoring scuba diving fishing and gym