100% Free
Forgot your password?



32, Male

  • Single
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Woolloomooloo, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Rowan1987...

  • Chat

    Chat with Rowan1987

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Rowan1987 a little poke to show that you are interested


I'm a 32yo Single Male in Woolloomooloo New South Wales

Single 33 year old seeking single lady for a relationship.

About me

H my name is Rowan. I am a 33 year old guy that lives in Sydney, New South Wales that has never had a girlfriend before. At 33 I should be settling down and planning towards my future. I am fun, friendly, caring and romantic. I can be very shy at first, once i get to know you, i will open up to you. I enjoy my hobbies which are Travelling, Bush walking and just being in the outdoors, just to name a few. That's all i can think of, contact me and see where things will take us.
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
18 to 33
I just want to find someone that is funny, confident, career driven, bubbly, romantic and caring. Someone that is genuinely interested in me and want to see where things leads to.
4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)

The fine print

within 3 years

My interests


I like pop music but i don't listen to music very much.


I mostly read maps books and whatever's on the internet.

Movies & TV

I love action and comedy in movies., I love documentary, drama and reality TV.


My main sport is Rugby League, Parramatta Eels, although i don't watch as much as i did. Tennis is another good sport to watch over the summer months.

Other Interests

No other interest that i can think of.