100% Free
Forgot your password?

redfern

redfern

32, Male

  • Single
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Cuddly
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Mascot, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with redfern...

  • Chat

    Chat with redfern

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send redfern a little poke to show that you are interested

About me

I am a funloving man who likes to go out Tenpin Bowling, I also like to go to as many South Sydney Rabbittohs and Sydney Swans home football games as I can, I sometimes go out to the movies as I like a good Drama, War or Comedy film aswell as betting on the Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and Perth horseraces. I'm also a very honest, committed, Caring, and understanding man who also likes to go walking. :mrgreen :D I am very scared of boarding Aeroplanes, Helicopters, etc. I am now 35 years old. Also please NEVER contact me at all if you are outside the Sydney Metropolitian Area or if you are leaving Sydney, planned or unplanned as I only want my women to be in Sydney.
Kitchenhand
High School graduate

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
27 to 37
My ideal match would have to be a single woman seeking a loving relationship with a single man like most if not all of the things that I like to do aswell as not using me at all as a personal ATM and a woman who most importantly loves me.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

undecided
English
No
Rarely
Other

Galleries

No galleries found