100% Free
Forgot your password?

PolyBob

PolyBob

69, Male

  • Attached
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Near Orange, NSW, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with PolyBob...

  • Chat

    Chat with PolyBob

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send PolyBob a little poke to show that you are interested

PolyBob

I'm a 69yo Attached Male in Near Orange, NSW New South Wales

Are you looking for something out of the ordinary?

About me

I am an outgoing bloke. Im not a drinker but will have a drink. I DO NOT smoke at all. My outlook on life is to live life to the maximum at all times. I have, I believe, a lot of love to share with the right people.
Semi retired, but still do seasonal work on cattle stations in northern Australia
High School graduate

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
40 to 70
Looking for an open minded, outgoing, spontaneous woman. She will have a positive outlook on life most days. She will be a non-smoker and a non-drinker but will enjoy the occasional drink. My new friend will like the outdoors and, for example, would rather camp under the stars than go to the local pub/club all the time. My partner & I live a POLYAMOROUS lifestyle, so I am looking for another woman to share some of my life with. ARE YOU INTERESTED? ARE YOU THE ONE FOR ME?
No preference
No preference

The fine print

0
i have enough
English
No
Rarely
Christian

My interests

Reading

Not a big reader but if I do read, the documentary type books

Movies & TV

Some top level sport like grand finals or test matches. Other wise its too easy to have a heart attack without making use of that heart attack machine.

Sport

All Cricket, State of Origin Rugby League, NRL grand final, Some tennis, rugby union and a few other sports on the odd occasion

Other Interests

Photography, Woodwork, fossicking for rock & mineral specimens

Galleries