100% Free
Forgot your password?

Polsan

Polsan

50, Male

  • Separated
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Slim
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Maylands, Western Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Polsan...

  • Chat

    Chat with Polsan

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Polsan a little poke to show that you are interested

Polsan

I'm a 50yo Separated Male in Maylands Western Australia

hopeless romantic looking for a soulmate

About me

I'm a quiet romantic, modest guy, sincere, gentle and warm hearted. I value transparency, honesty, loyalty, integrity, open mindedness. I like to be active. I love nature, healthy food and lifestyle, bush and beach walking, swimming, cycling, hiking, camping, quiet times at home cuddling and watching movies.
selfemployed
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
24 to 43
I'm looking for a woman with whom I could click and start living again. A pleasant, loving and warm personality, someone that is not getting irritated easily. Trustworthy and sincere, adventurous and physically active, not a couch potato. A woman with a strong self-discipline that takes a good care of herself and household. Sense of humor, easy going, not a drama queen. Someone who accepts life as it unfolds and believes that everything happens on purpose. Someone who is not totally consumed by chasing after daily bread but can see a bigger meaning of life.
5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Average

The fine print

0
undecided
Polish
English
No
Rarely
Spiritual

Galleries