100% Free
Forgot your password?

perfect_pitch

perfect_pitch

40, Male

  • Single
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Athletic
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Melbourne, Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with perfect_pitch...

  • Chat

    Chat with perfect_pitch

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send perfect_pitch a little poke to show that you are interested

perfect_pitch

I'm a 40yo Single Male in Melbourne Victoria

I'm an easy lover

About me

Be cool to meet someone with similar interests and outlook..
Security Analyst
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Relationship
24 to 38
Someone who gets me and who I can be myself around. Be cool if you would take an interest in what I do, even if your just pretending :)
No preference
No preference

The fine print

within 3 years
English
Rarely
Rarely

My interests

Music

I like most good music, but particularly stuff like house, soul, funk and rock. Music is something I love, I spend a lot of my spare time producing. I also love playing/learning piano.

Reading

I usually read factual books or study stuff. Boring... I need to read more non-work or non-music related literature. Got any suggestions?

Movies & TV

Im watching Hells Kitchen right now, and I like it :) I like to watch a good movie with a glass of wine in the evenings. I don't like movies that are predictable or have screaming Americans in it. Seems to be loads of those around recently ;)

Sport

Boxing, MMA, swimming, strength and endurance training and basically any martial arts. Not bog on footy or football.. sorry..

Galleries

No galleries found