100% Free
Forgot your password?

OzzieOwl

OzzieOwl

66, Female

  • Single
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Cleveland Queensland, Queensland

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with OzzieOwl...

  • Chat

    Chat with OzzieOwl

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send OzzieOwl a little poke to show that you are interested

OzzieOwl

I'm a 66yo Single Female in Cleveland Queensland Queensland

Hovering over the maddening crowd

About me

This site has not adjusted my real age, I am 70 as at March 2017 though not ready to drop off my perch just yet, I would like to go sight-see my beautiful country while all the time holding hands with my feller. I deeply respect and appreciate Nature and all She can teach us, I own a whacky s.o.h. and believe in plain old fashioned romance, manners and respect.
Retired
High School graduate

I am looking for a male

Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
64 to 75
I would like to meet a guy who, just like myself, is learning to stay in the `now' moment as often as possible, forget the regrets, and being thankful to be able to enjoy each new day that we have, where anything is possible.
5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Average

The fine print

No
Rarely

My interests

Other Interests

This site has not updated my age, I was born 06/05/1946, I shall turn 72 in May this year 2018.

Galleries

No galleries found