100% Free
Forgot your password?

Newbeginnings78

Newbeginnings78

34, Male

  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Average

Lives Near

Sydney, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Newbeginnings78...

  • Chat

    Chat with Newbeginnings78

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Newbeginnings78 a little poke to show that you are interested

Newbeginnings78

I'm a 34yo Male in Sydney New South Wales

Tall, fit, stable yet adventurous, funny and kind hearted person

About me

I am a project manager and enjoy what I do. I am focussed on goals and right now my goal is to meet that special someone. I have a lot of interests. To name a few, road trips to the country, traveling, swimming, occasionally cooking, movie nights at home and keeping fit. Eating out is at the top of my list of enjoyment. I have very multicultural taste buds and experiment often. I enjoy a good laugh. Im a bit of a comedian (in my own mind). The type of guy that will crack a joke to please those around me. Upon initial greetings I come across as a little shy which makes it hard to meet people. After a short time I tend to relax and open up. I am very social around people after the initial ice breaker. I am at a stage in my life where I have learnt from mistakes and know what to look for in a partner. I am looking for a good personality match. This doesn't necessarily mean we like the same things. I am talking about a deep connection that binds us. A comfort that cannot be explained. Maybe we won't like all the same things but that can be a good thing. I am a very open minded person and want to share interests with my partner. Some interests we might share, others we might naturally learn to share. It's just important that we communicate these interests early and decide if we can accept each other for who we are. "Beauty is in the eye of the beholder". Check out my profile photos and decide for yourself. I am tall, blue eyed and have a reasonable body. I jog daily to maintain my health. If you like what you see and read, contact me and we will see how far it goes.
Project Manager
University Degree

I am looking for a female

Relationship
25 to 32
Someone that is light hearted and loving during free time, but is also focused on her goals. Someone who likes to laugh and can make me laugh. I can be a little chatty at times so would like to meet someone that likes to talk about her day.
No preference
Athletic

The fine print

0
undecided
English
No
Rarely

My interests

Music

Varied interest depending on the mood. Particularly like 80's and 90's rock, though I could have a great time chilling at a Jazz Club. Not really into heavy metal.

Reading

Not a huge reader but I do like novels my Orson Scott Card and similar Sci-Fi writers.

Movies & TV

Don't like reality TV like big brother. Drives me mad. Like some series like Game of Thrones. Enjoy a good movie at home sitting next to someone I appreciate.

Sport

Not much of a sports fan. Don't mind watching soccer and Tennis either at the stadium or on the TV. Like playing Table Tennis and Squash.

Other Interests

I want to get out and do more. Hoping to meet a partner that has interests that I am uncomfortable with at first, but eventually enjoy as I move out of my comfort zone.

Galleries