100% Free
Forgot your password?

New Beginnings

New Beginnings

49, Male

  • Separated
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Athletic
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Bowraville, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with New Beginnings...

  • Chat

    Chat with New Beginnings

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send New Beginnings a little poke to show that you are interested

New Beginnings

I'm a 49yo Separated Male in Bowraville New South Wales

Jeremiah 29:13 NKJV

About me

Hard working, Honest, Faithful, fit, can be shy - country lad who doesn't like the big smoke. Church going Bible believing Christian who doesn't believe in ONS, NSA, FWB or casual flings. Looking for my best friend to grow old and grey/greyer with. I believe that marriage is for life - unfortunately for me some-one else didn't have the same belief. Enjoys fishing, road cycling and mountain biking - takes part in the Great Cycle Challenge each yr to raise funds for kids cancer research. If you like what you've read so far send me a message. Can't travel to far due to commitments. I am rich in life's experiences but not wealth so if you are looking for a sugar daddy you had best keep looking
Transport and Distribution
High School graduate

I am looking for a female

Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
40 to 55
Honest, Faithful, Kind, Caring, Affectionate, sporty - loves animals and the outdoors, doesn't mind getting their hands dirty - non smoker - no kids, have been a step parent - never again
Athletic

The fine print

undecided
English
No
No
Christian

Galleries