100% Free
Forgot your password?

myrmale

myrmale

60, Male

  • Separated
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Andrews Farm, South Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with myrmale...

  • Chat

    Chat with myrmale

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send myrmale a little poke to show that you are interested

myrmale

I'm a 60yo Separated Male in Andrews Farm South Australia

Don't be afraid to say hello. I don't bite unless asked to. <smile>

About me

I am still very active (wink) and have a good sense of humour. I love to cuddle and would love to spend quality time with a woman without any baggage or hangups.
Retired
High School graduate

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
30 to 60
A warm and loving lady would be ideal. Someone to share some memorable times with. Don't be shy to say Hi. The first step is always the hardest to take, but feel confident with me. I respect women and am tuned into their wants and needs. I will satisfy your cravings.
No preference
Average

The fine print

English
Often
Rarely
Spiritual

My interests

Music

From Supertramp to Kiss to Def Leppard to Guns and Roses with everything in between LOL Latest 'play over and over' song is Elastic Heart by Sia https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWZGAExj-es

Reading

Only what I write - my shopping list and a few books

Movies & TV

Not much time for TV - I watch the news and The Good Doctor and any car racing that comes on.

Sport

Watch it only - Australian Rules Football, Tennis

Other Interests

I work online making graphics and advertising videos for people plus special presentation videos. I am also a Remote Psychic, so maybe ask me for a free reading.

Galleries

No galleries found