100% Free
Forgot your password?

Mr Separated Male

Mr Separated Male

45, Male

  • Divorced
  • 6'4" (191cm) or above
  • Athletic
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

SEMAPHORE PARK, South Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Mr Separated Male...

  • Chat

    Chat with Mr Separated Male

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Mr Separated Male a little poke to show that you are interested

Mr Separated Male

I'm a 45yo Divorced Male in SEMAPHORE PARK South Australia

Tall, athletic, witty, fun, energetic, love to play

About me

I'm happy and look forward to gettin up and going to work in my chosen vocation now very comfortable and well respected niche multistory commercial builder. I wear many hats amongst also crane rigging. I feel valued and although I do work hard and get tired, feel I go to work more for fun than a chore. I'm a bit of a home body, mainly an introvert, however very social in the right setting at the appropriate time, good sense of humour and love to show affection to which I'm told is my natural talent. I have the ability to instigate and lead intelligent conversation on a range of subjects entertaining my audience, communicating in a way that's most natural to whom I'm holding conversation. In addition am able to joke, banter and bullshit having had great many experiences in my previous vocation here and O/seas, considering myself having experienced a fortunate career. I'm father to 2 boys almost 9 and 10 well mannered and happy, whom I share custody, however sadly pretend to get along with their greedy mother. I have high Hope's for my sons and love them very much, trying to teach them work ethic and respect, I believe in hard work, structure, discipline and a fair mix of fun. I've come from a humble background, achieved and am happy where I'm at. I can aim high at achieving however like the share the successes and spread the wealth of succeeding. I look healthy but I'm probably not really doing anything to maintain the facade, especially my worst habit smoking. I'm highly food educated however dont tend to drink alot, preferring enjoying cocktails as my preferred drink over beer or wine.
Rigger, Trades Assistant, Machine & Plant Operator
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Casual
30 to 50
I dont really have a set ideal match, however find someone who also enjoys there vocation interesting versus moaning work, I prefer the meaning to remain in the bedroom and anywhere else for that matter, who is Fun, sexy, affectionate, flirty, has loads of sex appeal, enjoys chilling at home, doesn't feel the need to constantly be gratified by huge crowds and people around them constantly and enjoys entertaining at home more than going out frequently, somebody who enjoys travel and encourages healthy family life.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

2
i have enough
English
Often
Rarely
Atheist

My interests

Movies & TV

Other Interests

Romance, love, affection, travel, building things gardening growing fruit and vege, farming, landscaping, cooking

Galleries