100% Free
Forgot your password?

Mizzcheekahs89

Mizzcheekahs89

24, Female

  • Single
  • 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Cuddly
  • Mixed

Lives Near

Thornlie, Western Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Mizzcheekahs89...

  • Chat

    Chat with Mizzcheekahs89

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Mizzcheekahs89 a little poke to show that you are interested

Mizzcheekahs89

I'm a 24yo Single Female in Thornlie Western Australia

im the housewife yourve always wanted

About me

love to socialise keep fit stay healthy stay a good mother to my dogs (yes they are my kids) looks are only skin deep and not everything is about having everything all i want is someone to give all my heart to to cook (as im a qualified chef) clean i have OCD which i think is good i havent got it as much as i yous to im abit more layed back now.....
student studying natural therapies
Some university

I am looking for a male

Relationship
25 to 30
dark, muscular, athletic, fit healthy, dark hair, or blad, green or blue eyes or hazel i dont like brown eyes but that could change depends on if it makes you sexy i like eyes body and smile is my biggest downfalls im a sucker for eyes
6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Athletic

The fine print

0
within 3 years
English
Often
Rarely
Spiritual

My interests

Music

hip hop, rnb, pop, anything thats has a good story to its lyrics, i am a singer by hobbie its my soul heart and passion it makes me feel like i have no worries or problems and the darkness from my past has lifted from me

Reading

i don't like reading as much but my study books are interesting haha

Movies & TV

i love dance movies (stomp the yard step ups 1, 2, 3, 4 etc) car movies (fast n ferious 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 etc), t.v love my home n away law n order csi bones ressurection etc

Sport

don't like to watch sport would rather play it.... :D, l like boxing, rugby softball, baseball, all ball sports and boxing i love duno how to play it but i love it my poua (grandfather) was a fantastic boxer for NZ

Galleries