100% Free
Forgot your password?

Mindwarp

Mindwarp

51, Male

  • Divorced
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Cuddly
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Alfredtown, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Mindwarp...

  • Chat

    Chat with Mindwarp

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Mindwarp a little poke to show that you are interested

About me

I'm a quality man that's easy going, kind, honest, caring, affectionate, empathetic, loyal, compassionate, cuddles, can laugh. I would like to find someone who has similar values/morals to myself and not take things too seriously. I have a good job and am financially responsible with plans to be comfortable later in life. I see my self as a technical/critical/conservative minded person and like exploring/solving things and open to putting my hand to tasks around the home. I guess I've been mostly a home body while raising kids, but I lust for some adventure at times. I have two great kids G12/B9 (+Moodle) and love them dearly and my focus has been on raising them as a single dad for past 10 years, now getting older seeing I have a shorter time to re-establish a connection and I'm really missing the company/touch of a good woman in my life. If you don't hear from me, as you can understand I (we, I hope) are looking for compatible qualities in each other as such I feel the need to direct my attention to those that I feel best meet my needs/wants and will reply or try and connect in kind. BTW beard is optional! Thank you :-)
IT Network Engineer
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
27 to 55
My ideal match would have similar morals. values and interests to me with a bit of value added plus to bring to the party such as independence, goal setter, honesty, secure/confident, self respect, true to their word, compassionate, a good smile, feminine and a hint of naughty. A similar intellect would be good, good conversationalist, not easily offended, can be playful with a with a quick wit. I don't consider myself shallow being attracted to a few physical types, though I'm most attracted to a feminine modest intelligent woman (extra points if you wear glasses) who dress's well without overdone makeup and lightly scented, being sexually attracted to you is not enough, I'm not dating just for your sex appeal, I want substance and quality brought to the relationship if you are to be my partner. If you have your "story" filled out it will give you more dating credit in my mind with your compatibility criteria and photo, looks and criteria can be important, but having a small insight into your personality means a lot too, I want to see what we have to offer each other. I would like a partnership/relationship where our unique attraction, abilities and skills will help create a loving stable future as a friend, lover and companion. I think individual independence/likes/activities in a relationship is important and I see as attractive, liking someone for certain attributes that they really aren't into is disingenuous.tldr? If you made it this far you must be serious lol, ;-) I haven't been on a date for a very long time, so this is almost virginal territory. It can be tough in the lonely hearts club. I have no expectations and if it were that we met up for a date we either click or we don't, It can be disheartening if it doesn't work but I don't take that personally, I think everyone wants the best person for them that meets their wants and needs, it's about finding that romantic spark and a level of compatibility to match (keeping in mind no ones perfect and unicorns are from fairy tales not reality), if we only find a friend with similar interests that's great too.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

undecided
English
No
Rarely
Agnostic

My interests

Music

I like most modern types of music, depending on environment and mood.

Sport

No particular interest, though I do enjoy watching a good competitive game of whatever.

Other Interests

I like social outings, traveling, camping, long walks, wining and dining. Spending time with my kids and family. I would like to go camping when I can and planning adventures. I have general interests in technical, science and history things. I love to take time out to watch movies and documentaries when I have a free moment.

Galleries

No galleries found