100% Free
Forgot your password?

menuonly12

menuonly12

63, Male

  • 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Very Cuddly
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Sydney, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with menuonly12...

  • Chat

    Chat with menuonly12

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send menuonly12 a little poke to show that you are interested

About me

I am a honest man who enjoys having fun. I like to go fishing, camping, classic car shows, horseback riding. I also enjoy gardening, landscaping my home, and watching a campfire on a moonlit starry night. I am a very loving and caring person. I am easy to talk to and take life as it comes. One day at a time. Words I live by " If there is something you want to do...do it...there are only so many tomorrows". shoot pool but not all that good lol,I enjoy listen to a good ,Music and go to a movie, or just stay at home, it really doesn't matter to me as long as it is fun. I am a hopeless romantic who will never give up looking for real love. And i also believe that it take time to know person.. The is know need of rushing when looking for the right person.. Is a matter of time ...To me there is nothing better in this world than giving and receiving it. And can't wait to fine my soul mate. I guess for now I am just seeking a companion to have fun with and to spent the rest of my life with. A woman who has some of the same interest would be nice, love and everything till the end. I'm funny by time and serious if necessary. I like to surprise and being surprised.I am new in this online dating things and this is my first time to join a dating site..And all this are New to me..Good time is the best and he will never gave up on me .. And hope soon i will meet the right person in my life by his Grace.
Self Employed
Master's Degree

I am looking for a female

Marriage
59 to 70
Well am looking for a relationship with respect,honest and I guess for now I am just seeking a companion to have fun with and to spent the rest of my life with and to be able to share my life with somebody.I want to with this Right person or friend, to love each other each day as if it will be our last day on earth,to get to know each other better each day of our life.I want us to be spiritually close to each other and to feel each other Quite the opposite,I.d like us to be different and have different interests so we could complement one another,I could learn from you and you could learn from me.or we could have the same interest together and that's not a problem.Speaking about her character,caring,honest,faithful and loyal woman,have self respect and i would like to meet some one who treats friends and strangers with courtesy and the ability to see fun in almost everything.I would prefer that the person I meet be warm,caring and honest and have an appreciation for family.her must be considerate and thoughtful as well as romantic.The most important attribute I would like to see is honesty.All in all I love to be serious and I love to play depending on the mood of the moment. Won't you come out and play with me.A woman who has some of the same interest would be nice.what do you think..
No preference
No preference

The fine print

2
undecided
English
No
Catholic

Galleries

No galleries found