100% Free
Forgot your password?

Meetn

Meetn

35, Female

  • 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Slim

Lives Near

Sydney, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Meetn...

  • Chat

    Chat with Meetn

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Meetn a little poke to show that you are interested

Meetn

I'm a 35yo I prefer not to say Female in Sydney New South Wales

Am willing to meeting face to face

About me

I am an intelligent, independent, warm and friendly person. I find I can talk to pretty much anyone and like getting to know new people and finding out what makes them tick. I am pretty well travelled though, so far at least, I have been a strictly a First World traveller… I like my creature comforts too much for ‘roughing it’ (I have been known to camp on occasion but 2-3 nights is my limit). I love hanging out with friends, cooking for them and sharing a bottle of wine and a laugh, also love the movies (I go most weeks), eating out, day trips.…well isn’t that the kind of stuff most people like? I am originally from the UK and have been in Australia for 8 years. Given there are few opportunities in my profession here in Australia, I decided to have a career change and am now enjoying the intellectual challenge of doing a PhD. I hope to be an academic - no ivory tower for me though; I am also a practical, down to earth person at heart. I am lucky enough to have 2 adorable pets and a great circle of friends but I do find I am mostly in the company of other women - hence I am on here!
self employed
Master's Degree

I am looking for a male

Relationship
40 to 60
No preference
No preference

The fine print

0
undecided
English
No
Rarely
Christian

My interests

Music

Reading

Movies & TV

Home alone n Law and order

Galleries

No galleries found