100% Free
Forgot your password?



64, Male

  • Divorced
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • British

Lives Near

Para Hills West, South Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with martinbobo...

  • Chat

    Chat with martinbobo

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send martinbobo a little poke to show that you are interested


I'm a 64yo Divorced Male in Para Hills West South Australia

still with a sense of adventure & something of a challenge

About me

I'm a tallish medium built guy . Been on my own a while now and looking for something or someone......maybe it's you. I still run a small part time on line business but loads of free time when I choose. I'm well educated and can carry on a decent conversation. But certainly need some physical stimulation as well as mental challenges. Love being out and about and right into casual dining, time away and just roaming. But also enjoy the special times spent with company at home just relaxing and communicating. Have loads of personal hobbies but not necessary to share these activities. Try to keep relatively fit and healthy. Main vice is a love of red wine
semi retired
University Degree

I am looking for a female

Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
Personality and attitude are more important than looks. Want someone to enjoy both public and private times. Very open regarding age, race, size etc and just want decent communication as all levels. And, by the way, I still enjoy the physical side of things
No preference
No preference

The fine print

i have enough


No galleries found