100% Free
Forgot your password?

maninor

maninor

58, Male

  • Widow
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average

Lives Near

Sydney, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with maninor...

  • Chat

    Chat with maninor

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send maninor a little poke to show that you are interested

maninor

I'm a 58yo Widow Male in Sydney New South Wales

Honesty is the best policy

About me

I am honest, fun loving, warm sense of humor, loveable & ready to spoil a new partner. I love to cook and try out new recipes, enjoy reading a good mystery, cruises, traveling. I also enjoy going out to dinner and a movie or concert or theater. I enjoy listening to soothing relaxing music. I would love to find a nice honest, patient, fun loving person. Someone that will share her interests with me. Also be happy just to stay at home and have a nice home cooked meal & be happy reading or watching TV.. I like to cuddle up with my woman in front of a fire or in hot tub with a bottle of champgne, kissing, hugging and looking straight to each other eyes...(eye balls to eye balls).. enjoys the simple and finer things that life has to offer. I'm seeking new experiences, fun and companionship. I am diplomatically honest, loyal, romantic, easy going, outgoing, affectionate, protective, uncomplicated and easy to talk to. I believe each one of us has something of value to offer, let it be friendship or something serious. It's all about exploring possibilities, having realistic expectations for others, communicating authentically (no mind reading), respecting gender differences, knowing when to let go, appreciating the moment and continuously learning... To the world we may be one person, but to one person we may be the world.
Architect
Master's Degree

I am looking for a female

Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
50 to 68
I am looking for a long term relationship where I find my best friend, companion, and significant other to share my life with. I seek charming, open, honest woman where we hit it off and take it from there.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

1
never
English
Italian
No
Very often
Catholic

Galleries

No galleries found