100% Free
Forgot your password?

Maddy1976

Maddy1976

37, Male

  • Single
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Cuddly
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Kincumber, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Maddy1976...

  • Chat

    Chat with Maddy1976

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Maddy1976 a little poke to show that you are interested

Maddy1976

I'm a 37yo Single Male in Kincumber New South Wales

Intelligent, Easy going and Fun!!!

About me

Smart, Non judgemental and I love a laugh. Can see the beauty in almost anything. Living in the moment and constantly learning.
Security/Combatitive Martial Arts Instructor(In Training)
Some university

I am looking for a female

Relationship, Romance, Casual
18 to 45
I am not a judgemental person so I'm looking for someone who's honest and doesn't mind saying what she wants. Someone who likes to enjoy life the best they can. Open for a relationship if it works out that way but I'm realistic and will be happy just to have some fun as well.
No preference
Average

The fine print

English
Often

My interests

Music

Most music except thrash metal. Favourite artists are U2, Eminem, Pink, Pearl Jam, 60;s Rock/Pop, Urban/Rap all depending on what I'm in the mood for at the time

Reading

Ling with Fear-Gavin De Becker, Marching Powder, Mississippi Burning, To Kill a Mocking bird. Anything on Psychology or Philosophy.

Movies & TV

Usual Suspects, The Untouchables, Rocky, Pulp Fiction, The Stand, Happy Gilmore, Grown Ups, United States of Tara, Entourage, anything that gets the mind thinking, inspires me or gives me a laugh.

Sport

Watching Rugby League and sometimes Cricket. Training in Combatitive Martial Arts(Close Quarter Combat), Mixed Martial Arts and Reality Based Self Defense.

Other Interests

Hanging out with friends for a coffee, B.B.Q's, Going out for dinners, watching live music, movies, shows, comedy nights or justgoing out for a few drinks.

Galleries