100% Free
Forgot your password?

Lukas073

Lukas073

46, Male

  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Athletic

Lives Near

Kings Langley, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Lukas073...

  • Chat

    Chat with Lukas073

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Lukas073 a little poke to show that you are interested

About me

I think I am a fun person, passionate, spontaneous and perceptive guy, I love to listen to music, likes the beach and park, travel to explore beautiful places, enjoy sports, both watching and playing, and I love to cook. I’ll admit it, I’m a little old-fashioned when it comes to my dating style. I open doors and like to go for drinks and dinner on the first date. But it’s all part of what makes me a gentleman. I describe myself as a happy person, romantic, easy going, friendly, tender loving, intelligent, active, calm, creative, educated, sensual, sophisticated, serious and decisive when it's needed. I hate fighting and yelling, and I love kids and animals
Gemologist
University Degree

I am looking for a female

Relationship
38 to 60
I’m looking for someone who is always up for life’s adventures but doesn’t mind staying in and watching a movie when the weather calls for it and dance with me. Someone ready to love and be loved genuinely. Perfection is for the Almighty alone, I wouldn't judge her by her looks, past, hobbies or traits... I need her to have a warming, caring and understanding heart
No preference
No preference

The fine print

0
undecided
English
No
Rarely

Galleries

No galleries found