100% Free
Forgot your password?

looking4myhappyending

looking4myhappyending

56, Female

  • Divorced
  • 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Slim
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Henley Beach, South Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with looking4myhappyending...

  • Chat

    Chat with looking4myhappyending

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send looking4myhappyending a little poke to show that you are interested

looking4myhappyending

I'm a 56yo Divorced Female in Henley Beach South Australia

Cute and lovable! Pick me! GRIN! ( wearing blue tee shirt )

About me

I would say that I am a very happy person, positive, funny with a GSOH. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, I love listening to music , dancing and going to see live bands play in concert. The beach, travelling and having the odd weekend away. I am a very affectionate and loving women, with a flirtatious and cheeky personality. Also I like dining out, or staying in to watch a DVD whilst sharing a bottle of wine. Pub meals. I have a nice set of friends, enjoy my work. I was born in the UK, but have been living in Australia for 19 years now. Married once and divorced but that was a long time ago. I have two daughters who do not live at home any more. I am active and keep fit by exercising daily and walking. I would like to travel more, but hopefully not on my own, as it is a lot more fun if you can share that experience with some one special in your life. I am on this dating site, hoping to find a connection with someone, chemistry etc.
retail assistant

I am looking for a male

Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
49 to 59
would be some one that can make me laugh, is trustworthy and keeps fit. Sociable and spontaneous. Has some similar interests to me. Cheeky personality, close to his family. Affectionate, loving and romantic. with a GSOH.
5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Average

The fine print

i have enough
English
No
Rarely
Spiritual

Galleries