100% Free
Forgot your password?

lonelyheart1000

lonelyheart1000

52, Male

  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Melbourne, Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with lonelyheart1000...

  • Chat

    Chat with lonelyheart1000

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send lonelyheart1000 a little poke to show that you are interested

lonelyheart1000

I'm a 52yo Male in Melbourne Victoria

So Lonely

About me

I am very easy going guy who is down to earth, social, outgoing and doesn't sweat the little things. Always have a positive outlook on life and enjoy a challenge. I like to keep fit and active,and enjoy playing basketball, tennis and working out at the gym. Like to spend time down the beach in summer, outdoors or in and around the water even if just soaking up the rays. Also like to go out catch up with friends, check out a nice bar ,go to a nice restaurant or simply just relax at home. Love travelling !!! Have travelled a lot around the world both on business and pleasure
Self Employed

I am looking for a female

Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Casual, Travel Partner
44 to 60
Looking for fun and laughter and a genuine friendship. Looking for someone to share life's experiences, to get out and enjoy the outdoors or relaxing on the lounge. I have a great sense of humor and love to socialize with friends and family.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

undecided
English

My interests

Music

Ed Shearin, Maroon 5, matt Corbin but generally I am not fussy and tend to listen to the radio.

Reading

Don't seem to get enough time to read but when I do, has to have a hero or heroine, love books about Australia or Africa. Australian bushmen, stockmen, working dogs etc love the romantic notion snd spirit of the Australian outback.

Movies & TV

Not a couch potatoe but do enjoy relaxing in front of tv at night, revenge, Arrow, or even the odd reality show. Don't mind a good romantic comedy ie love and other drugs, love hero movies The Bourne series, loved Red Dog (have 2 kelpies) favorite of all time is The man from Snowy River

Sport

Love my Rugby Union live or on TV. Play tennis and horse ride. Used to be a swimmer so enjoy any watersports or body surfing at the beach.

Other Interests

Camping, but more glamping nowdays as bought a jayco camper trailer, being active with my kids, romantic weekends to the Southern Highlands or the Hunter.

Galleries

No galleries found