100% Free
Forgot your password?

Kyles70

Kyles70

44, Female

  • Divorced
  • 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Ample
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Daisy Hill, Queensland

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Kyles70...

  • Chat

    Chat with Kyles70

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Kyles70 a little poke to show that you are interested

About me

Mmmmmm let me see, how do I describe myself.... Well first and foremost I am amazing! Just ask me.... Good sense of humour, fun loving, cheeky. Like to go out occasionally watch a band and have a few happy beverages, love going to markets and just strolling and looking, very family orientated. I have 2 boys and they are my world, well at least they are when they are good and I don't have them up for sale on eBay. Well that's a little bit about me, if you would like to learn more just shoot me a message.
Management
Some university

I am looking for a male

Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual
42 to 50
Looking for tall dark handsome rich man, haha just kidding. Someone that is positive, happy, caring, honest and has a good sense of humour.
5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
No preference

The fine print

i have enough
English
No
Rarely

My interests

Music

Like a wide range of music except hard rock

Reading

Live to read and ok let you in on a secret love mills and boon

Other Interests

Going to markets on a Sunday and have a nice stroll and a look around, Meeting up with friends and family, Watching a band at a pub with good company

Galleries