100% Free
Forgot your password?

Kokeby66

Kokeby66

52, Male

  • Divorced
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Cuddly
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Kauring, Western Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Kokeby66...

  • Chat

    Chat with Kokeby66

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Kokeby66 a little poke to show that you are interested

Kokeby66

I'm a 52yo Divorced Male in Kauring Western Australia

The problem with first impressions is people run away from me screaming.

About me

I don't get many chances at second impressions. Generally boring though a bit of a nerd. I do like Star Trek but don't have a star fleet uniform in my cupboard. I love my work but don't live for it. I read widely and can talk about most subjects. I have opinions but don't consider myself opinionated (unless I'm right :-). I keep myself in shape. Round is a shape. Don't mind going for walks with my dogs. Will watch most sports but love Murderball. Genetically incapable of getting hints. No seriously. If you drop a hint so hard the ground breaks I won't pick it up. Have tested IQ at genius or near genius level (some time ago) but you'll likely find me in the rain with my shoe laces untied. Love the bush, not a fan of the city. Looking for friend or something more. Don’t want a wonder woman just someone who’ll put up with me as I am.
Registered Nurse
University Degree

I am looking for a female

Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
40 to 60
Breathing would be a plus. Lives in Western Australia. Please don't ask for money. The only women I give money to is my daughters, my sister and women I've slept with.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

2
undecided
English
No
Often
Christian

My interests

Music

Enjoy most music not a big fan of rap or jazz.

Other Interests

I'm interested in restorative agriculture and Permaculture. I am an enthusiastic omnivore but the carnivorous part of my diet I prefer to eat what has been grown properly, sustainably, ethically and humanely. I prefer to grow, kill and prepare foods, vegetable, animal and fruit where I can.

Galleries