100% Free
Forgot your password?

Horsiegirl40

Horsiegirl40

40, Female

  • Separated
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Ramsgate, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Horsiegirl40...

  • Chat

    Chat with Horsiegirl40

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Horsiegirl40 a little poke to show that you are interested

Horsiegirl40

I'm a 40yo Separated Female in Ramsgate New South Wales

Farm girl looking for down to earth guy

About me

I am a horse girl. I breed and compete show and carriage horses and ponies. I love animals and owned a farm for 10 years which has to be sold due to divorce. I love camping, 4x4 driving, cooking and kids. I was a foster parent but unfortunately can't have any more of my own. I have three kids that are all over 18 and living on their own. I love to read and watch movies, but am not much into tv. I am a nurse and work shift work and drive wedding carriages on the odd weekends. I am a hard worker, can drive a truck, tractor, muster cattle, tag sheep and prune a tree and have run several businesses. I come from North Queensland and now live in NSW. I hate shopping unless it has to do with hardware, horse gear or food. I am looking for a genuine, honest, caring guy that treats people right, is family oriented and loves the outdoors. A man that loves horses as he will be sharing me with my sport. I really don't like boats. And seriously guys, if you are in your twenties or younger don't contact me I am not a puppy trainer. Must be at least 36 for me to be remotely interested
Nurse
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a male

Relationship, Romance
36 to 50
5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Average

The fine print

i have enough
English
No
Rarely

My interests

Music

not heavy metal lol. Don't mind most others

Sport

Galleries

No galleries found