100% Free
Forgot your password?

HighwayToHell

HighwayToHell

33, Female

  • Single
  • 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Geelong , Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with HighwayToHell...

  • Chat

    Chat with HighwayToHell

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send HighwayToHell a little poke to show that you are interested

HighwayToHell

I'm a 33yo Single Female in Geelong Victoria

I'm a thrill-seeking romantic perfectionist ;)

About me

I'm a girl (last time i checked) who enjoys a laugh, spending time with friends, watching cricket, seeing my brother's band play live music, taking photos, and stealing my friends' children (i don't think they mind)... I try to remember to smile and enjoy each day. I'm a little wacky (but who isn't?) I can change a tyre. I can parallel park. I don't care about make-up (but i love jewelry and shopping) I love a cold beer.
Case Manager
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a male or female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
26 to 43
Mutual respect is a must, in any relationship or friendship. Honesty and trust, someone who can communicate with me. A sense of humour, someone who knows life is a big deal, but wants to enjoy it anyway. Little quirks, someone who's not afraid to believe in their own unique ability to become their own person. A connection. That unspoken feeling that you know you're somehow linked.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

0
within 3 years
English
Often
Rarely
Spiritual

Galleries