100% Free
Forgot your password?

Heffi

Heffi

23, Male

  • Single
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Athletic

Lives Near

Woy Woy, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Heffi...

  • Chat

    Chat with Heffi

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Heffi a little poke to show that you are interested

Heffi

I'm a 23yo Single Male in Woy Woy New South Wales

Educated young man seeking to settle down more.

About me

Hey My name is Ryan, but most people just call me Hef. I am British. I love the outdoors everything from hiking to surfing. I have just moved back to the coast after working as a tour guide doing private charters of Uluru and Kata Tjuta. I volunteer doing native animal rescue, I believe in helping those who don't have a voice of their own. I am very outgoing and willing to try anything at least once. I am outgoing and very confident and I lack no shame which can be a curse sometimes. At first I come across as having a large ego but after while when I open up, people find that I am actually a sensitive, caring, intelligent, romantic type of guy. But not a lot of people take the time to discover that side of me. If you want to know more just ask
herpetologist.
University Degree

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Relationship, Casual
18 to 27
can hold a conversation and know how to have a good time.
No preference
No preference

The fine print

0
undecided
English
Tongan
No
Rarely
Christian

My interests

Reading

Animal Farm, Catcher in the Rye and pretty much most classics.

Other Interests

Galleries

No galleries found