100% Free
Forgot your password?

Heartlands

Heartlands

66, Male

  • Divorced
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Ample
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Brisbane, Queensland

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Heartlands...

  • Chat

    Chat with Heartlands

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Heartlands a little poke to show that you are interested

Heartlands

I'm a 66yo Divorced Male in Brisbane Queensland

I've kept the best for last...

About me

I like a quiet life without hassles. Being loved has far greater value than being rich and famous. Giving is so much more fun and rewarding than receiving. I'm much more comfortable in the wilderness than a shopping mall. I don't drink alcohol or smoke anything but I enjoy healthy, simple food and the company of my friends.
Business
High School graduate

I am looking for a female

Marriage
26 to 56
I'm looking for an attractive woman with an easy going temperament who is able to love an older guy and enjoy a peaceful life. She likes to keep herself beautiful for her man and her home clean and tidy. Her open personality makes it easy for her to accept a new culture and her husbands friends and family. She has a spiritual nature that helps her remain positive and believe in God even amongst the cruelty and chaos of mortality. She is gentle, kind, compassionate with a refinement that is evident and instantly lovable. If you need clubs, parties, discos, etc. I'm not your man. If you like travelling, peaceful sunsets, cosy fires, uncrowded places and wilderness, perhaps we can talk. . .
5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Average

The fine print

i have enough
English
No
No
Mormon

Galleries