100% Free
Forgot your password?



56, Male

  • Separated
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average

Lives Near

Andrews Farm, South Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Hank01...

  • Chat

    Chat with Hank01

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Hank01 a little poke to show that you are interested


I'm a 56yo Separated Male in Andrews Farm South Australia

easy on the eye and non judgemental

About me

I enjoy going out for dinner and lunches and getaways on weekends..Cooking a meal at home and just being with good company and is easy to chat with.. I like to be very active when I can but i have a health problem that makes it uncomfortable for me to walk even when i use my walking stick ..I am not overweight and think i am easy on the eye.How personal can one get this way by writing as i have found that some people like the straight forward approach and others like to hear more so I find myself in the position of not really knowing how to approach the area of meeting and getting to know a person for fun and relaxation with trips away and dinners and drives and going to markets etc.Happy to talk to you by phone first so we can see if we can both hold an intelligent conversation as well...
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

45 to 75
a woman that is very open minded and likes to be adventurous and enjoys staying home as much as going out for drives and dinners and lunches..
No preference
No preference

The fine print

i have enough

My interests

Movies & TV

Other Interests

Family and friends..markets garage sales 2nd hand shops overnight and weekend getaways fun nights at home


No galleries found