100% Free
Forgot your password?

getyakicks

getyakicks

67, Male

  • Separated
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Invermay, Tasmania

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with getyakicks...

  • Chat

    Chat with getyakicks

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send getyakicks a little poke to show that you are interested

About me

Just an ordinary man who takes each day as it comes I am friendly and easy to get along with and tend to get along better with younger people than people of the same age as me.My dress code is casual mainly jeans and a tee shirt runners but I like wearing bright colors I do own a suit but only wear it for special occasions.As you can see by my photo there is no Brad Pitt or George Clooney look alike about me but I am a decent person who would like to spoil a girl not with material things but with the things that matter the most.
Retired.

I am looking for a female

Friendship, Relationship, Casual
48 to 60
Easy going sense of humor not high maintenance no drama queens open and broad minded your age the color of your skin or the God that you may believe in is of no concern to me.As this site doe"s not give you the option I am married but have been separated for over 12 years and consider myself to be single.
No preference
Average

The fine print

3
i have enough
English
Rarely
Rarely
Flying Spaghetti Monsterism

My interests

Movies & TV

Pulp Fiction The Book Of Eli Tombstone Mad Max the rest you are welcome to ask.Do not watch very much T.V. sometimes the A.F.L.Football horse racing cricket and maybe a good English thriller.

Sport

Push bike racing A.F.L. Football cricket fishing.

Other Interests

Garage sales markets auctions second hand stores.Flying my kites shopping interstate travel good friends good conversation good coffee and a good woman depending on her mood.

Galleries

No galleries found