100% Free
Forgot your password?

Fingal84

Fingal84

28, Male

  • Single
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Corinda, Queensland

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Fingal84...

  • Chat

    Chat with Fingal84

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Fingal84 a little poke to show that you are interested

About me

Wait, that's it! I know now what I can offer you that no one else can. Complete and utter dependence! Decent bloke with good friends and morals, professional, working fulltime in the performing arts field. Friendly and fun. I could be your close friend, travel buddy and partner-in-crime. I look for the best in people & think there's room for one more dork in my life :) I come reasonably domesticated. I am tacky, sparingly inappropriate, yet often tactful (and occasionally serious). I am adventurous, spontaneous and up for anything. I play cricket and don't mind a hit at tennis or any other sports, I am healthy (disease and allergy free), very close to organic (& I guess considered free-range?). I guess I'm here as an additional avenue to find that special someone, it can be hard to converse out :) My listed interests are not exhaustive, nor do they make me inflexible to enjoy others' activities & interests, ask me I'm usually adventurous, open to new activities. I am learning Latin dance and enjoy going out social dancing (or out to the pub/club for live music). If you feel you are up for getting to know me, are a positive person, I'd love to have a chat, get to know you better - am told I'm not even a very good axe murderer..
IT Professional
University Degree

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Relationship, Romance, Casual
22 to 31
5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Average

The fine print

0
after 5 years
English
No
Rarely
Atheist

Galleries

No galleries found