100% Free
Forgot your password?

cupcakehugs

cupcakehugs

48, Female

  • Divorced
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Athletic
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Canning Vale, Western Australia

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with cupcakehugs...

  • Chat

    Chat with cupcakehugs

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send cupcakehugs a little poke to show that you are interested

cupcakehugs

I'm a 48yo Divorced Female in Canning Vale Western Australia

Average girl looking for new and exciting adventures, maybe more.

About me

Looking for Mr or Mrs right & excitement. I'm not just a pretty ass, if you want to get to know me, start with some conversation. Not looking for one night stands or group play, if you are, that's great, I'm probably just not a match for you. I'm here for a monogamous relationship. This may be the wrong place but there are a few here that also want that so i'm taking my chances. I'm a lot of fun, I love to laugh and try to enjoy life to its fullest. Interestingly shy at first, a bit of a voyeur and exhibitionist. With me, you never can tell. If I don’t respond please refrain from sending me back to back messages please and thank you.
Telemarketer
University Degree

I am looking for a male

Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
54 to 73
Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will try some adventures that are new to him. The man I would like to meet is confident and self assured. He loves to give of himself to others, in our relationship, to his family, and out in the community.

The fine print

No
Often
Catholic

Galleries