100% Free
Forgot your password?

countryfella40

countryfella40

40, Male

  • Single
  • 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Leongatha, Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with countryfella40...

  • Chat

    Chat with countryfella40

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send countryfella40 a little poke to show that you are interested

countryfella40

I'm a 40yo Single Male in Leongatha Victoria

im a kind hard person looking for love

About me

Hello there I'm Dave I'm 40 working on a dairy farm I'm hoping to fine the girl of my dreams I like fishing camping going for walks on the beach with my dog going for drive on my days off work I would love to travel one day soon I do do own my house with I'm still fixing up to sell I'm like listening to music country,rock latest staff
farm hand
Tertiary / Trade qualification

I am looking for a female

Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
22 to 45
Someone who is kind love to have a good time I like a girl is funny at times
No preference
No preference

The fine print

0
within 3 years
English
No
Rarely

My interests

Music

I'm into country music anything from the 80 90 2000 and the latest my favourite band is nickelback defleppard

Reading

I only ever read news papers not really into books

Movies & TV

I'm into action and comedy I watch two and half men, big bang theory anything with criminal minds

Sport

AFL cricket v8 cars super bikes rugby

Other Interests

I'm into fishing camping and working

Galleries

No galleries found