100% Free
Forgot your password?

carrot220

carrot220

60, Male

  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Melbourne, Victoria

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with carrot220...

  • Chat

    Chat with carrot220

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send carrot220 a little poke to show that you are interested

carrot220

I'm a 60yo Male in Melbourne Victoria

Out for a new beginning

About me

I am an active person,i like adventures,road trips,and sailing a lot.I am Mark,i am new to internet dating,I am here in search of my one and only friend and a lover,I have a daughter,she is 23,married and live away from home.My wife passed away 8 yrs ago and ever since then,i have not had an affair,it's simply a form of respect to the dead,that's the reason i stayed up that long before seeking a new beginning with my love life.I am currently serving our country oversea.We are doing everything possible to make the world a better place for everyone.On the app store there is as app called Kik my handle there is carrot22p, I am not a paid member here,so if you get a username there,do add me for our chat session,I would like to see a world without violence,a world with so much love to share,a type where everybody will be their neighbors or brothers keepers. I am seeking that special woman,who i will see and smile all the time,a happy person,someone that knows what the heart needs to keep healthy and alive.I know that you are out there,i pray you find me while i keep searching for you from this end.In all it is always good to say Thank God for everything.
Pilot

The fine print

undecided

Galleries

No galleries found