100% Free
Forgot your password?

Bewitched

Bewitched

50, Female

  • Widow
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

Cabramatta, New South Wales

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with Bewitched...

  • Chat

    Chat with Bewitched

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send Bewitched a little poke to show that you are interested

Bewitched

I'm a 50yo Widow Female in Cabramatta New South Wales

I'm a fun loving person that tries to take life head on.

About me

I have travelled all over the world & still find it exciting. I have never been the type of person to do things the conventional way. I love all things to do with the water & the general outdoors. Love to get out & do something just that little bit unusual, always willing to try something new! I am comfortable in everything from getting dressed up to go to a gala or lounging by a campsite in jeans & a T.Shirt, but I prefer to be close to the ocean. I hate being bored, tend to go a bit stir crazy & will possibly start painting a room, just because! I have recently joined a gym & found that I love that too (Who would have thought, not me)!
Journalist
University Degree

I am looking for a male

Romance
40 to 56
Someone who like me would love to try different things & explore. He would need to be able to laugh both with/at me & at himself. Someone who is serious about work, but can easily switch off & relax. Sensual, loving and at ease with himself.
6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
No preference

The fine print

0
undecided
English
Often

My interests

Music

Depending on the mood. Jazz, Blues, Classical, Heavy Rock, 60's, 70's. Can't stand doof doof music!

Reading

Everything, but at the moment it's the female must have '50 Shades trilogy'

Movies & TV

Not a big TV person, but I did like 'The Amazing Race' series. Movies: Action, Sci-fi, Thriller's, Drama's, SOME Rom-Com's. Anything really as long as it has a decent story to it., , , ,

Other Interests

I love markets, galleries. Staring out into the ocean, maybe on a boat or just on the beach. I love painting/drawing and of course the biggest love of my life is travelling and discovering a whole new way of life!

Galleries

No galleries found