100% Free
Forgot your password?

allanc77

allanc77

53, Male

  • Widow
  • 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
  • Average
  • Caucasian

Lives Near

coopers plains, Queensland

Are you interested?

There is a few things you can do to spark up a relationship with allanc77...

  • Chat

    Chat with allanc77

  • Email

    Send a message

    Send a message to get the coversation started

  • Follow

    Join Tease to do this

  • Tease

    Send allanc77 a little poke to show that you are interested

allanc77

I'm a 53yo Widow Male in coopers plains Queensland

contact me only If you live in Australia any USA countries get lost don’t bother

About me

Hi I’m a pretty ordinary Aussie man now I live in Brisbane region I would like to meet someone that is willing to meet real face to face without the stories of why you need money to travel from some stupid lies I hate them don’t tell me any lies. Please be real be fair be honest be you don’t make like u and then ask me ask me for money if ur a business ss person then get your own funding I’m not a stupid wanker like some here are I don’t need the bulls** it’s hurting many people, men, and women, it’s wrong it’s falsity so here’s the deal you want love here you don’t ask me for money or games you will meet appropriately with me in Australia I don’t care what nationality ty your from I just hate lies I’ve been scammed I don’t have any more to give just myself alone and waiting for true love I hope there are real people here cheers and good luck all those men and women that are honest
Manager
Master's Degree

I am looking for a female

Marriage, Relationship
18 to 44
I i have a desire only to meet someone preferably slim to medium build someone outgoing adventurous and alive in her soul this is criteria 1 someone that is able to laugh off the past and be happy in the present and able to commit to the future
4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Average

The fine print

1
undecided
English
English
No
Rarely

My interests

Music

Love music mixed from older to current

Reading

Reading books not my thing i read newspapers and magazines take 5 thats life and of course the bills

Movies & TV

Some movies fantastic action crime adventure and mystery love em all

Sport

Motor sports and some water sports

Other Interests

Camping hiking walking beaches bbq driving traveling

Galleries